Why I’m vegan

5 thoughts on “Why I’m vegan

  1. I always said I pretty much would not eat any animal I have photographed and that’s alot. Altho very early on I gave up meat, it eventually included critters from the underwater world, crabs, octopus, all fish except wild salmon and farmed tillapia, shrimp, lobster, etc. Due to fishing practices that destroy the ocean floor and long lines that catch so many other species not targeted, it just became a moral choice. Now there are issues with salmon fisheries killing sea lions, cormorants…….

Leave a Reply

